Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Lorielle Morton, McKee, Marburger & Fagnant, PC
Vice-President: Krista Lobera, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Treasurer: Mika Baker, Central Bank and Trust

Board Members

Susan Weideman, Lander Vision Center
Michelle Mazur, Elevate Rehab, LLC
Steven Liebzeit, First Interstate Bank
Joanne Slingerland, Central Wyoming College
Jonathan Tonkowich, Wyoming Catholic College
Suzanne Norris, Wind River Job Corp.
Dave Fehringer, WH Smith & Associates, Inc.
Ann Espinosa, Home Source Reality