Board of Directors 2024

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chris VonHoltum, President, Central Bank & Trust

PRESIDENT

cvonholtum@centralbanktrust.com

Second full term expires Dec. 31, 2026

Tom Davis, Director/Owner, Fremont Therapy Group Lander Clinic

VICE PRESIDENT

tom@fremonttherapygroup.com  

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2024

Jennifer Hamilton, CFO, SageWest Healthcare

TREASURER

jennifer.hamilton@scionhealth.com

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2024

Eric Andrews, Partner, Summit West CPA Group

PAST PRESIDENT

eric.andrews@307cpas.com

Second full term expires Dec. 31, 2024

DIRECTORS

Jenna Ackerman, Associate Real Estate Broker

jennaroseackerman@gmail.com

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2025

Justin Hegwer, Agent/Owner, Farm Bureau Financial Services, The Hegwer Agency

jhegwer@mwfbi.com

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2025

Brian Rohrbacher, President/CEO, Atlantic City Federal Credit Union

brian.r@atlanticcity.coop 

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2025

Joseph Susanka, Vice President for Advancement, Wyoming Catholic College

jsusanka@wyomingcatholic.edu 

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2025

Ryan Preston, General Manager, Hampton Inn & Suites - Riverton

ryan.preston@hilton.com

First full term expires Dec. 31, 2026